Mojo

2019 Season Results


Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Hammerheads 0
Mojo 3
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mojo 3
Oilers 3
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
A's 1
Mojo 13
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mojo 10
Ducks 1
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Shockers 4
Mojo 5
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mojo 4
Hammerheads 1
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Oilers 7
Mojo 4
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Skeeters 4
Mojo 5
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mojo 8
A's 0
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ducks 4
Mojo 12
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mojo 5
Shockers 1